Categories
2020 Gaming News PlayStation PlayStation 4 PlayStation 4 Pro PlayStation 5 Ubisoft Xbox One Xbox One X Xbox Series X

Ubisoft’s ‘E3-style showcase’ digital event set for July

Since E3 2020 has been cancelled, many publishers have been rearranging their big announcements.

Every E3 for the past few years, Ubisoft has held a press-conference but things are going to be a bit different its their first digital event called Ubisoft Forward.

Ubisoft is the company’s first digital conference that will show an “E3-style showcase” of games.

The company says they’ll be “exclusive game news, excited revealed” and more. We’ll likely see a more in-depth look at the upcoming Assassin’s Creed ValhallaWatch Dogs: Legion, Gods & Monsters and Rainbow Six: Quarantine.

All the games mentioned are set for a 2020 release but some may be delayed to 2021. Valhalla and Legion have already been confirmed to launch on the Xbox Series X and PS5, both consoles are set for a Holiday 2020 release.

Ubisoft Forward is set to happen on July 12th at 3PM EDT/12PM PDT/9PM CEST.

Source: Ubisoft

By Sachin Bahal

Sachin is a talented and versatile writer with a passion for technology and loves to write about gaming, entertainment, tech and more. He started TheCanadianTechie back in 2012 to become the ultimate, independent source for tech enthusiasts or “techies”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s